clc logo
worship connect serve
 
Young asian family
highlights

MARCH / APRIL

Sunday Worship is at 9 & 10:30 AM unless indicated.

(w) weekly event

(os) off-site

Wednesday, March 1

Friday, March 3

  • Men's Bible Study 6 AM (w)

Saturday, March 4

Sunday, March 5

Monday, March 6

  • Men's BSF 6 PM (w)

Tuesday,  March 7

Wednesday, March 8

  • Primetime 6:30 PM (w)
  • Grounded meeting in small groups
    at various times and places
    (w)

Thursday,  March 9

Friday, March 10

Monday, March 13

  • Mom's Club 10 AM

Tuesday, March 14

  • Council Meeting 6:30 PM

Tuesday, March 21

Thursday,  March 23

  • MOPS Meeting 9:15 AM

Sunday, March 26

  • GRFP families staying at CCO

Monday, March 27

  • GRFP families staying at CCO

Tuesday, March 28

  • GRFP families staying at CCO

Wednesday, March 29

  • GRFP families staying at CCO

Thursday, March 30

  • GRFP families staying at CCO

Friday, March 31

  • GRFP families staying at CCO
 
   

Saturday, April 1

Sunday, April 2

Monday, April 3

  • Men's BSF 6 PM (w)

Tuesday,  April 4

Wednesday, April 5

  • Primetime 6:30 PM (w)
  • Grounded meeting in small groups
    at various times and places
    (w)

Thursday,  April 6

Friday, April 7

  • Men's Bible Study 6 AM (w)

Monday, April 10

  • Mom's Club 10 AM

Tuesday, April 11

  • Council Meeting 6:30 PM

Thursday, April 13

  • Holy Thursday Service 7 PM

Friday, April 14

  • Good Friday Service 7 PM

Sunday, April 16

  • Easter Services 8:30, 9:45 & 11 AM
  • The Egg Dash 9 & 10:15 AM

Tuesday, April 18

Thursday,  April 20

  • MOPS Meeting 9:15 AM

Monday, April 124

  • Love & Logic Community Ed Class 9:15 AM

Tuesday, April 25

  • Council Meeting 6:30 PM
colored boxes
 
QUICK LINKS
Christ Church
Directions
Christ Church
15849 90th St. NE Otsego, MN 55330
(763) 441-5097
© Copyright Christ Church, Otsego MN 2008
"));